HOME | CONTACT US
Río Negro - Latin Music at It's Finest

 

Latin Percussion

XM Satellite


Río Negro - Latin Music at It's Finest

Contact Us

Booking

If you are interested in booking Río Negro for an event, please contact bandleader Broderick Santiago at broderick@rionegromusic.com or 678.862.3100.

Band Members

To send e-mail to all group members, please address correspondence to rionegro@rionegromusic.com.

Broderick Santiago broderick@rionegromusic.com Percussion
Kevin "Quino" Johnson kevin@rionegromusic.com Piano/Bass
Joey Gonzales joey@rionegromusic.com Drums
Melvin Jones melvin@rionegromusic.com Trumpet/Flugelhorn
Eddie Cruz eddie@rionegromusic.com Bass
Henry Velasquez henry@rionegromusic.com Timbales
Oliver Santana oliver@rionegromusic.com Alto Saxophone/Flue


Río Negro recently played for President Bill Clinton and national political dignitaries. The fundraiser included guests Nancy Pelosi, Rep. John Lewis, former CEO of Home Depot and Atlanta Falcon's owner Arthur Blank, Rep. Steny Hoyer and others. In the words of President Clinton himself: "You all sound great!" Thanks, Mr. President.

»  Lackawanna Blues, the HBO hit movie, featured Río Negro percussionist, Broderick Santiago, on the soundtrack.

»  Río Negro's next album will be released in 2019.

Río Negro has been quite busy. We enjoy performing for our fans and organizations. Check out some recent major performances below.

>  Aqua Vino - The Georgia Aquarium's Annual Fundraiser - Atlanta, Georgia

>  Atlanta Medical Hospital Health Fair - Atlanta, Georgia

>  Harvest Midtown Festival - Atlanta, Georgia

>  The Annual GRACE Awards - Georgia Restaurant Association - Atlanta, Georgia

>  Atlanta Jazz Festival - Atlanta, Georgia

Join the thousands of Río Negro fans around the world. Get monthly reminders of where we will be playing, album releases, special discounts on music, and more.

Enter Your E-mail Address







Schedule | Meet the Musicians | Join Our E-mail List | Contact Us

© 2017 - Río Negro Music, La Vista Records
http://www.RioNegroMusic.com